Match Reports

1st Team – Away v Sudbrook CC Sudbrook won the toss and batted first and posted a competitive score of 241 – 6 off their 50 overs. The mainstay of the innings was Micky Martin with an unbeaten 111 off 163 balls.  Other contributions were made by Tom Maclaren (28), Matthew Spencer (24) & a belligerent 37 […]

Continue Reading 0


The following players received recognition for their hard work and exceptional personal performance during the 2012 season: 1ST Team Player of the Year (LEWIS WHITE MEMORIAL CUP) Joe Hrastelj 2ND Team Player of the Year Lewis Holley 3RD Team (CRICKHOWELL) Player of the Year Ioan Lilly 4TH Team (ABERGAVENNY BEAVERS) Player of the Year (ROBERT […]

Continue Reading 0

Site owned and designed by Abergavenny Cricket Club