Abergavenny cricket club logo

Sikandar Raza’s remarkable year reaches T20 World Cup

Only three full-member-nation players – Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam – have scored more T20I runs than Raza in 2022, only two have hit more sixes; he made up for lost World Cup time in Hobart

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *