Sunrisers Hyderabad to be captained by Aiden Markram for 2023 IPL

The South African, who led Sunrisers Eastern Cape to SA20 glory, succeeds Kane Williamson who was released after last term. Sunrises have only won the IPL once, back in 2016

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *