Nadine de Klerk returns to CSA central contract list after stalwarts’ retirements

KRUTARTH MEHTA: Fellow allrounders Anneke Bosch and Delmi Tucker are also beneficiaries following the departures of Dane van Niekerk, Trisha Chetty and Lizelle Lee

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *