Abergavenny cricket club logo

Ajinkya Rahane returns as India name squad for World Test Championship final

Shreyas Iyer, Jasprit Bumrah (both injured) and Suryakumar Yadav are among the players to miss out on selection for June’s showdown with Australia at The Oval

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *