Oli Slipper confirmed as next chair of Surrey

He replaces Richard Thompson, who left the club last year to become chair of the ECB. Martin Eadon, previously the club’s honorary treasurer, has been serving as interim chair since September 2022

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *