Abergavenny cricket club logo

Joe Clarke installed as Notts Outlaws captain for T20 Blast

Steven Mullaney stood down from the role in October and following confirmation Haseeb Hameed will lead the red-ball side, Clarke has been given the reigns in the shortest format

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *