Abergavenny cricket club logo

Andre Russell returns to West Indies squad for T20Is

ODI captain Shai Hope is the designated vice-captain, while familiar faces Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Kyle Mayers and Nicholas Pooran are all set to be involved, having missed the 50-over matches

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *