Abergavenny cricket club logo

WPL 2024 fixtures: Full Women’s Premier League schedule, dates

Find out when your team is in action in the first season of the WPL: Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, UP Warriorz

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *