1923 Season
President – WL Thomas
Chairman- JR Jacob
Hon Sec- W.Phillips/AL Griffiths
Hon Treasurer- FR Britton
1st X1 Capt- Dr Tresawna
1st X1 Vice Capt- Capt. WR Lewis
2ndX1 Capt- F.Walder
2ndX1 Vice Capt- ET Bowen
Thursday Capt- JK Ruther
Thursday V.Capt- M.Hudson

Groundsman- W. Meade

The AGM was held in the Angel Hotel. The Committee was reduced from 10 members to 7 and made up of JR Jacob, G.Hiley, Bryn Arthur, RF Thurtle, G.Goodwin, Max Beveridge and WH Robinson. Subscriptions for Junior Members remained at 10/6d but the age limit was raised from 18 to 21.