1926 Season
President – WL THomas
Chairman- JR Jacob
Hon Sec- Mr GL Hiley/Max Beveridge
Hon Treasurer- Max Beveridge
Capt 1st X1- Col. WR Lewis
Vice Capt 1st X1- CH Tait
2nd X1 Capt- CO Marsh
2nd X1 V.Capt- A.Bezant
Thursday Capt- F.Walder
Thursday V.Capt- JK Ruther

The AGM of 1926 returned to the Greyhound Hotel having been last held in the Greyhound Hotel in the 1915 Season. Fixtures arranged for the 1926 season included- Herefordshire, Breconshire S C, Ross,Panteg, Pontypool, Cardiff Alpha, Monmouth and Ebbw Vale. Vice Presidents re-elected Col. WD steel and Mr WP Miles and the following were added to the list of Vice Presidents- Messrs AM Cunliffe, Lewis J Morgan, HE Lyons, FR Britton, Walter Phillips and SJ Ruther.



Dr WS Tresawna Driving off the First Tee Picture in Western Mail Friday June 11th 1926